>Public speaking is an art

>

3 thoughts on “>Public speaking is an art

  1. poshlemon says:

    >Hell yeah it is. I wonder how I will do as a lecturer at university ;)It's nice to know you're still here hehe. Come back! How about you chronicle your experiences? I bet you must be having a great time there 🙂

  2. Rany says:

    >Well I bet that lecture halls will be packed with students no doubt about that but the problem is that they will hardly be listening to what you have to say 😉 :DI'll come back soon but I just have to get done with my exams, I have 5 finals next week and the situation is so bad that our supervisor had to rally his 8 troopers to raise the morals a couple of days ago lol, well it's overwhelming but I'll be back in a couple of weeks.

  3. wondassista says:

    >c bizarre je prefere m'adresser a un large public que de m'adresser a une personne particuliere.J'ai deja participe a qlqs pieces de theatre. Le truc c que je ne regarde pas qqn de particulier; je laisse mon regard voguer un peu partt. Avec mes eleves, c plus facile, peut etre parce qu'ils st moins ages que moi; ca me rend superieure 🙂 mais ossi parce que je m'habitue a eux.( ) apres le prix Nobel, Obama n'ose plus faire la guerre c'etait malin non? 🙂

Leave a Reply

