>Music

>

Lara Fabian–Bambina

I hope you wont be bored by this song, but I like it a lot. It’s very simple a guitar and vocals, yet it’s very rich. The composition for the guitar is very beautifully crafted, I liked a lot the harmonics at the beginning. And Lara Fabian just sings so very beautifully, personally I think she’s one of the best vocal performers that I’ve ever listened to.

And I like what she is singing about, I’m not sure if I got it right but I guess she’s feeling sad and she remembers the little girl she used to be and looks at what is left of that little girl in her, she misses her and talks to her to escape her sadness; very feminine, I like girls who know how to express themsleves in a touching way.

4 thoughts on “>Music

  1. Liliane says:

    >Lara & Rany sitting on a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G.. :PSorry bass b7ib este2al ;)She has a nice voice.

  2. Rany says:

    >Lol…”Sorry bass b7ib este2al”……. mnee7 ya3ne bta3rfe 7alek πŸ™‚ :PYes and could you please stop staring and give us some privacy!! πŸ˜›

  3. wondassista says:

    >tres bon choix comme d’habitude πŸ™‚

  4. Rany says:

    >Merci wondassista πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

